My Interview with Commerce Secretary Carlos Gutierrez…

I was thrilled when Commerce Secretary Gutierrez requested to come on my program today I was STOKED!

I started the interview off by suggesting to him that the Commerce department do a hostile takeover of the Education department which he seemed to appreciate. We covered all economic bases from GDP growth to America’s competiveness in the world. A fantastic interview that was somehow erased back in the radio studio!

$%#@$!

Such is life. I will get in to great detail about the interview this week on the show.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

