Sorry about the lack of input today.

 

Swiper the Fox made off with my laptop charger, and I needed to enlist the help of Diego and Dora to locate it.

Anyway, the only comment I have in regards to Governor Sarah Palin’s speech, is that I can’t wait to watch it with my 4 year old daughter someday. I think the mainstream press underestimated her, and I think they are bit scared of her. The plot thickens!

Rudy was hilarious last night.

I got to meet Meg Whitman founder of EBay and Oil man extraordinaire T. Boone Pickens.

McCain completely revamped the stage for this evening to set up for a town hall style format.

I was hanging out Jim Bunning’s chief of staff last night. Bunning happens to be one of the few, the proud, the people who understand the free market system of capitalism we supposedly strive for. We had a grand time ripping on the Pelosi’s, Maxine Water’s, Dick Durbin’s of the world.

The Code Pink nutcases were out and about. The effort that put into designing and crafting their ridiculous outfits if channeled effectively could power the eastern seaboard. I should have told T. Boone.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

